2021 Annual Meeting Foundation Benefactors


Benefactor 1


As with all the Foundation's efforts in 2020 and 2021, the longstanding Foundation Benefactor program has gone virtual.

We want to recognize all those who made a donation via the OneCause “Donate” tab in the Silent Auction as Foundation Benefactors.




Orla Blundell         Barbara Buehling

Sallie Chaballier          Louise Greeley-Copley

Carol-Lyn McKelvey          Lauren Mescon

Kim Mousseron           Amy Patrick

Aurora Silvestri          Sandra Stapela

Patti Meek          Rozanne van Rie

Julie Lehr          Liz Hemminger

Patricia Aeby         Judith Treanor

Terri Knudsen          Anne Riz-Sandweiss

Pam Perraud          Angie Aebersold

Jonelle Lemcke           Laurie Richardson

Suzanne Wheeler          Caroline Pekarek

Michele Hendrikse DuBois          Rick Chizmadia

Maggie Palu          Barbara Lindsay

Cathy Farnan          Paula Daeppen

Jennifer Baker           Nan de Laubadere

Susan Frick     ♥     Sealia Thévenau

Sandra Gogel     ♥      Kathy DeBest

Patricia Aeby


A special thank you to Carol & Sal Lalani, who are matching all donations up to a total of $1,000 in memory of their son, Shane Glenn Lalani.


Your Projects, Your Passions, Your Foundation © 2020 The FAWCO Foundation