2017 Friends of the Foundation

TFF logo 1


With tremendous gratitude, we acknowledge our 2017 Friends of The Foundation!

You are all GEMS to us



$10,000 and up


$5,000 and up   


$1,000 and up


$400 and up


$100 and up

AWC Amsterdam
The de Groot Foundation
Mary Stewart Burgher
AWC Berlin
AWC Hamburg
AWG Paris
AWC The Hague

Kathy Coughlan

AWC Bern
AWC Central Scotland
AIWC Cologne
AW Eastern Province
AILO Florence
AIWC Genoa
IWC Munich
AWC Oslo
AAWE Paris
IWC Torino
AWC Zurich      
Louise Greeley-Copley
Liz Janson
Renuka Matthews
Laurie Richardson
Jodie Rynn

AWC Basel
AW Berkshire and Surrey
AWC Finland
AIWC Frankfurt
AWG Languedoc-Roussillon
AW Surrey
Sallie Chaballier
Eamonn Conlon
Janet Darrow
Johanna Dishongh
Michele Hendrikse DuBois
Donna Erismann                Kate Gutierrez
Margaret Hilditch
Carol Lalani
Laura Langford
Suzanne Wheeler
AWC Brussels
AWC Denmark
AIWC Naples
Elizabeth Abbott
Tosin Arowujolu
Alisa Cook-Roehs
Judy Furikawa
John Goldsby
Eileen Green-Doyle
Christine Humphreys
Jane Indreland
Monica Jubayli
My-Linh Kunst
Marie-Benedicte Luxem
Paul MacNiven
Lauren Mescon
Tracy Moede
Pam Perraud
Tricia Saur
Wendy Warren


New logo tagline PNG




FAUSA new logo


Fawco Foundation

Who We Are


The FAWCO Foundation was created in 1967 and is the philanthropic arm of FAWCO, a network of independent American and international volunteer organizations.  We are a U.S. non-profit corporation, registered in the State of Missouri as a 501(c)(3) tax exempt organization.

The FAWCO Foundation supports the philanthropic goals of FAWCO by developing, administering and fundraising for programs that improve the lives of women and children worldwide. 

gift button

Sign up for The Foundation's e-bulletin: